home / professionals

Meet our Professionals

   Laurence Himel    President & Broker of Record  — 416.777.6766  lhimel@cityspace.ca

Laurence Himel
President & Broker of Record

416.777.6766
lhimel@cityspace.ca

   Joe Zitoli    Principal, Project Management  — 416.805.1715  jzitoli@cityspace.ca

Joe Zitoli
Principal, Project Management

416.805.1715
jzitoli@cityspace.ca

   Peter Kobayashi ,   MBA   Principal & Broker of Record  — 416.703.2170  pkobayashi@cityspace.ca

Peter Kobayashi, MBA
Principal & Broker of Record

416.703.2170
pkobayashi@cityspace.ca

   Alan MacDonald    Principal, Sales Representative  — 416.703.4880  amacdonald@cityspace.ca

Alan MacDonald
Principal, Sales Representative

416.703.4880
amacdonald@cityspace.ca

   Michael Himel    Advisor, Sales Representative  — 416.777.2323  mhimel@cityspace.ca

Michael Himel
Advisor, Sales Representative

416.777.2323
mhimel@cityspace.ca

   Heather Turk , B.A., LL.B., LL.M.   Vice President, Sales Representative  — 905.625.0844  hturk@cityspace.ca

Heather Turk, B.A., LL.B., LL.M.
Vice President, Sales Representative

905.625.0844
hturk@cityspace.ca

   Jean Deschenes    Vice President  — 416.782.5921  jdeschenes@cityspace.ca

Jean Deschenes
Vice President

416.782.5921
jdeschenes@cityspace.ca

   Lorena Di Lisi    Project Manager —  416.227.9654  ldilisi@cityspace.ca

Lorena Di Lisi
Project Manager

416.227.9654
ldilisi@cityspace.ca

  Sunny Wu   Project Administrator  — 647.898.9775  swu@cityspace.ca

Sunny Wu
Project Administrator

647.898.9775
swu@cityspace.ca

 
 
 

Join us.

View our current opportunities below or submit your resume or career inquiry here.


March 9, 2017                 Broker / Sales Representative